Bastrop CAD BOD Election Results

2020-2021 BOD Election Results

The Bastrop Central Appraisal District is happy to welcome new Board of Director member, David Glass.  Elected to serve another term are Board members, Roderick Emanuel, William (Bill) Hector, David Redd and Dennis Snyder.  Linda Harmon, Bastrop County Tax Assessor/Collector, continues her role on the Board of Directors as a non-voting member. The first meeting in 2020 is scheduled for February 27th at 5:00 p.m.  The agenda for February 27th will include the election of officers.

Bastrop CAD will miss Mr. Bryan Bracewell and his service to Bastrop County as a Board of Director member for the District.  We look forward to working with Mr. Glass and our returning Board members and wish to thank them for their willingness to serve the citizens of Bastrop County.